Key Executives
Mr. S N Han
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Mr. Seog Nyeong Han is an International Consultant for Hygiene Films. He has around 20 years of core experience in Breathable & Non-Breathable Film production which includes Color Master Batch Compounding, Lamination & Printing. In his past experience he has worked with global companies in Asia Pacific region producing hygiene films for Multi-National Companies. Mr. Han has been associated with clients like Kimberly-Clark (Asia & Australia), Unicharm (India & Indonesia) and Johnson & Johnson (Taiwan & Thailand) in his past working companies. He is responsible for the technical aspects of Pioneer Hygiene Products and meeting the product requirements of all potential customers.

Mr. Bipin Jain
Manager (Accounts & Finance)

Mr. Bipin Jain is Manager (Accounts & Finance) at Pioneer Hygiene Products. He is a Chartered Accountant having over 10 years of experience managing accounts, taxation and finance across various industries.

Mr. Sanjay Sharma
General Manager

Mr. Sanjay Sharma is General Manager at Pioneer Hygiene Products. He holds a Diploma in Engineering and has vast experience in plant maintenance for electrical works. His earlier association was reputed cable extrusion companies in India, thereby, with installation, commissioning and maintenance of various extrusion lines.

Mr. Jiten Topiwala
Asst. Manager (Purchase)

Mr. Jiten Topiwala is Assistant Manager (Purchase) at Pioneer Hygiene Products. He is a MS (Electronics and Telecommunication) from London and wide experience of purchasing film plant production equipment and accessories from across the globe.

Mr. R K Tripathi
Vice President (Finance)

Mr. Raj Kumar Tripathi is working as a Chief Financial Officer and looking after financial and administrative aspects of the Company. He is associated with the group since 1993. He is Post Graduate in Commerce (M.Com - Business Administration) from M.D.S University, Rajasthan and having professional degree of ICWAI.